Liebster Award

I had seen this floating around, but never looked into it. I’m excited to be nominated and thank faithezz for nominating me. If you haven’t already, take the time to check out her blog 🙂 you won’t be disappointed.

Her questions: 

  •  If you can pick only 1 makeup product to use, what would that be?

Lipstick. I feel I can leave the house with just lipstick and be fine.

images

  •  What’s your favorite makeup product now?

Kat Von D’s Tattoo Liner

  • What’s your favorite skincare product now?

Skin Ceuticals Phyto Corrective Gel. It’s really the only thing I use.

  • Where’s your next dream holiday destination?

South America. Never been, want to go.

Study Spanish in South America

  • Coffee or tea?

I drink both, but coffee.

coffee-cup-beans

  • Introvert or extrovert?

Like anyone, some mixture of both.

  • What music do you like?

I like blues, rock, electronic, gospel, soul (those are pretty, but just to give an idea)

  • What languages do you speak?

language

Of course I took Spanish through grammar school , but not too much has stuck. That is what I’m working on learning now. In college I took Italian, but again I remember bits and pieces. In high school I took French and I’d say that’s what I’m most comfortable with. I grew up with a German Omi so I know a little German. There was a phase where I made an attempt at Portuguese, I’d like to go back to that eventually.

  • iPhone or Samsung? (Or what phone are you using?)

I have an IPhone 4S.

  • What’s on your beauty wish list now?

I’d like to get another YSL Rouge Volupté Shine Lipstick or Urban Decay’s Vice3 Eyeshadow Palette.

ysl-rouge-volupte

  • What’s on your fashion wish list now? (can be clothes, bag, shoe, anything!)

I’d like to get some clothes for the summer, but if I ended up getting a bag or shoes, I’d take it ! haha

11 Random Facts 

1. I always remember my dreams

2. I’ve never been to the West Coast

3. I don’t have a problem getting up early

4. I can play the piano and flute

5. When I was younger I wanted a sister, now I’m happy to have my two brother

6. I used to have a chinchilla

7. I’m terrible at video games

8. My two favorite cities are Barcelona and Florence

9. I don’t like cucumbers

10. I’d prefer to go by foot than a car

11. I have one dimple on my right cheek

Nominees: 

lourdesbernabe

Anna M.

Dorkchops 

livingdisrobed

Whitney Peavy

arielssecrets

jblonde27

Raven

lifeofkrystin

wwellend

sarmichell3

Questions

1.  Where do you live and would you like to stay there?

2. Do you have any pets?

3. Best place you’ve ever traveled?

4. Favorite food?

5. What made you start blogging?

6. Favorite movie?

7. Least favorite thing to do?

8. Name a talent

9. What is something you’d like to get better at ?

10. Biggest fear?

11. What do you think you’ll be doing a year from now?

RULES

  • Link back to the blog that nominated you
  • Answer their 11 questions for you
  • Tell 11 random facts about you
  • Nominate 11 other blogs with less than 200 followers
  • Come up with 11 questions for your nominees to answer

Good luck 🙂

8 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Pingback: Liebster Part 2 | makeupbyingrid

Leave a Reply

