Tutorial: How To Use Hot Rollers

When I first bought my set of hot rollers I didn’t really have any idea other than I wrap my hair around them. I was reluctant to buy them earlier because it looked like something complicated with a lot of parts compared to a straightener or a curling wand or iron. They just have one piece, it’s simple, you plug it in and get to work. With the rollers there’s clamps, clips, rollers and the container that holds the rollers and heats them-What’s with all this stuff??

Luckily I found it’s not much more complicated than that. I use them now because i find it convenient that I can wear them and be in the process of curling my hair, but still be mobile, still have my hands free.

Here’s the video where I show exactly what I do to get curls pretty effortlessly.

Leave a Reply

