Liebster Part 2

Gabriela was kind enough to nominate me for the Liebster Award, while I’ve been nominated before and did a post dedicated to that ( https://makeupbyingrid.wordpress.com/2015/04/17/liebster-award/), but these are different questions , I appreciate her taking the time out to nominate me, there’s a chance to nominate some new people and awards are fun, so why not?

Rules:

1.If you’ve been nominated, include in your post a thank you and link to the person who nominated you.
2.Include the Liebster Award sticker in the post
3.Nominate 10 other new bloggers that have 200 or less followers. Let them know they have been nominated by commenting on one of their posts. You can nominate the person who nominated you
4.Answer the 10 questions asked to you by the person who nominated you and make ten questions of your own for your nominees.
5. Copy these rules in the post.

Her Questions:

  • Salt or sweet?
  • Favorite clothing brand?
  • Heels or flats?
  • Favorite song at the moment?
  • Name 2 strengths of you?
  • Favorite place in the world?
  • Top 3 makeup brands?
  • Books or tv?
  • If you could have any superpower what would it be?
  • Head to toe black or head to toe white?

1.Sweet…almost always.

2. These days, Bebe because I like the designs, they are bright and their clothes fit pretty well.

3. Heels.

4. I don’t think I can think of a song off the top of my head, but I’ve been listening to a lot of The Cure lately.

5. Hmm..I think I’m a good listener

and for the second…while I do procrastinate, once I realize that something needs to be done I’ll keep going and be persistent.

6. From what I’ve seen, Florence, Italy or Barcelona, Spain. They are places I can’t imagine getting tired of.

7. Lancome, YSL, Urban Decay.

8. Books.

9.I’d probably have to go with time travel.

10. White, I’ve done head to toe black before I think this time change it up.

Questions for you :

  • Is there something you used to do that you wish you still did?
  • Are you a candle person?
  • What is your favorite month and why?
  • What would you do if you won $1000?
  • What’s your favorite animal?
  • Worst beauty product you’ve ever used?
  • What time do prefer to go to sleep?
  • Nude or Red lip?
  • Do you like spicy foods?
  • Go for a walk or a run?

I nominate –

bealwaysbeautifulyou

coffeewithzoe

beautybytari

meep380

ksincbeauty

lynnseyloveslashes

mysomewhatbeautyblog

annabankester

basicbeautywithkate

alongcamemolli

🙂

Leave a Reply

