Redness Solution

My skin is just sensitive. It wasn’t always this way, but as I’ve exposed it to different things over the years it’s gotten sensitive. It wouldn’t be a bad thing, that is if it didn’t show that it was sensitive. Part of my routine of keeping my skin good is to really take it easy on foundations, so I wear the bare minimum (usually no foundation and just concealer in certain spots). Unfortunately that leaves all that redness exposed. So far I haven’t found anything to do anything noticeable where I said “Wow that made a real difference!”  Even though I’ve been lucky enough to clear my skin for the most part there’s still this redness to my skin. The winter, the summer..it doesn’t matter. It’s always there. My forehead is probably the worst, which is unusual because that’s the place that’s been clear the longest.

Finally I’ve come across something that produced results in one day. Is that possible?! Yes. 

I introduce Skin Ceuticals Redness Neutralizer.

883140020493-redness-neutralizer

It has improved my skin. It’s calmed it. Best of all it’s changed its appearance overnight. The areas that were red are beginning to match the rest of my face. You don’t need a lot. Actually the less the better. A light layer is all you need. I can’t think of a product (skin or not) that I’ve seen results like this. Skin Ceuticals is not a cheap brand. I’ve used other products and I can say they are terrific and worth the money.

The better the condition of your skin, the less makeup you’ll need. Who doesn’t want beautiful skin to work with? My goal is to find products that work.  When you collect those and are confident in how they work you won’t need a lot. I don’t think it’s necessary to have a 5 step routine morning and night to keep your skin in healthy.

Redness can be so frustrating. It doesn’t matter if you don’t touch your skin, it doesn’t matter if you have clear skin, you’ll be red. Washing or attempting to lessen it usually just makes it redder. The Redness Neutralizer is a true fix to redness.

Leave a Reply

