Beauty Tag

These are always fun. I was nominated by lifeandbeauty, go see what’s on her blog, she’s got a nice mix of topics, so you’ll never get bored. 🙂

 

The Rules for this Tag:

  1. Tag the blogger that nominated you.
  2. Answer the questions you were given.
  3. Nominate 10 bloggers whose blog if about beauty/lifestyle/fashion.
  4. Name 10 questions for your nominees to answer.
  5. Inform the bloggers you chose that you nominated them

Questions from lifeandbeauty:

  1. Which beauty brands do you stay away from?  Covergirl. Why? I don’t know, I just never have and I don’t know that I ever will. Maybe I’m missing something.
  2. Who do you admire the most? My grandparents. They’re gone now, but they’ll always be alive to me through the memories and everything I’ve learned from them.
  3. What’s your favorite makeup brush to use? I like this question! I love a stippling brush or a blush brush.
  4. How long have you been blogging? Just over a year.
  5. What was the last beauty product you purchased? NARS Smudge Proof Eyeshadow Base.
  6. What’s your favorite makeup product to use? Lately it’s been blush, it brings your face to life.
  7. What made you want to start blogging? My friend suggested it after he made one. I wouldn’t have imagined I would like it this much.
  8. Would you ever start a YouTube beauty channel? Yes, and I have. I think it’s a good experience for everyone to try.(inaturalbeauty), I’d really like to work on it more once I graduate.
  9. Would you rather wear no mascara or no foundation? No mascara, I like wearing foundation more because it evens out my skin.
  10. What is your favorite skincare product? My favorite skincare right now is gloTherapeutics Refresh Facial Polish.

 

refresh-facial-polish_15

 

My Questions:

  1. When did you first start wearing makeup?
  2. Would you rather go the rest of your life without out makeup or jewelry?
  3. What is one thing you wish you didn’t need makeup for?
  4. What’s your favorite feature about yourself?
  5. What makeup trend do you want to try out?
  6. Lipstick: Matte or Shiny?
  7. Favorite Nail Polish?
  8. If you had to name a pet after a makeup or skincare product, what would you name them and what pet would it be?
  9. Where is your dream house and what does it look like?
  10. What’s your favorite hairstyle?

I nominate: 

chesnutandacorn

boobytraps

allofmebeauty

fashionablymeek

georginarose

learningbeaut

tanya

laurenslipglossary

lauren

intheloveandhateofbeauty

Good luck 🙂

 

 

One thought on “Beauty Tag

Leave a Reply

