The Creative Blogger Award

 

Thank you to The Pineapple Tart for nominating me for this award as well as Danetigress for nominating me for the Lovely Blogger award.  From what I can see the only difference between the two is the amount of facts you share, so I’ll just combine the two awards and do 6 facts.

Guidelines:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself.
  • Nominate 15-20 bloggers and add their links.
  • Notify the bloggers you included.
  • Show the rules in your post.

My Facts:

  1. Ever since I was little I have very involved, crazy dreams and I always remember them. Dreams are weird and sometimes they can even be disturbing but I consider myself fortunate that I am not one of those people who never remembers what they dreamt.
  2. Spring is my favorite season. To me nothing beats a perfect spring day after a long winter.
  3. I’ve only had black, white or gray pets. It’s not on purpose, but it’s kind of funny they all match.
  4. I hate taking medicine. I’ll sit there with a headache before taking something for it.
  5. I always wondered what it would be like to dye my hair something really different, but I think I’m not one of those people that can pull off any hair color.
  6. I don’t like peanut butter. I know I just hurt a lot of people, but it just does not appeal to me.

IMG_7549  IMG_7658.JPG

 

The nominees:

Shaz02

Simply JCM

Charlotte Brindley

morethanmakeup

Megan Burnett

Rachel’s Beauty Talk

mariamuekalia

aricouture

sarahlovesmakeup

Callie

Maitreyi

Nicole Ashley Fashion Blog

thebeautifiedblogger

Sophia Victoria

Thera

One thought on “The Creative Blogger Award

  1. Can i tell you how much I love your pet 🙂 plus thanks a lot for nomination & Congrats to you too 🙂 ❤
    btw i also remember my dreams 🙂 They are inspiring if you can take out meaning from them..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

